Scribblings
April 2005 titles

Skip to site menu

Page menu


This is an ‘html-only’ version of Scribblings with no database behind it. This means it is not possible to search it. I am working on a new version with which I am hoping to eventually put back into the main site. The new version is here but please note that there is no link directly back to the main site.

Titles | Previews | Whole articles

Thursday, 28th April 2005

Did Blair lie?

Monday, 25th April 2005

Norway to America

Thursday, 21st April 2005

Anti-elephant sprays

Friday, 15th April 2005

Have I got this right?

Thursday, 14th April 2005

Off with their head!

Tories want more faith schools

Howard’s scare tactics

Monday, 11th April 2005

Education and statistics

Sunday, 10th April 2005

Howard on immigration

Saturday, 9th April 2005

Unitarian Jihad

Falling for scams

Friday, 8th April 2005

Hypocrisy and murderous nonsense

Wednesday, 6th April 2005

Throwing out baby

Monday, 4th April 2005

A man and his horse

Sunday, 3rd April 2005

Silver hammers

Saturday, 2nd April 2005

The Pope is dead

An apology

Since moving the site to a new server Scribblings is not as easy to find your way around as it used to be. It used to depend on a script and a database on the server but is currently served as ‘flat html’.

I have some ideas about how to make it a bit easier but they depend on writing another script. I hope to get around to it ‘eventually’.

Search Scribblings

Searching Scribblings is not available at the moment.

v1.3.25